Every moment

01Jul12

182*/365 :: Every moment
Veranda Studio, Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa, Singapore

We don’t want to be love constraints
We want to show the most perfect happiness in the world
Every single emotional cords lies in our hearts
Will creates the most brilliant and most perfect rhythm notes
If we lost one day, no matter how cold the weather is
I will be there for you, regardless how much it takes
I want to be your blue sky
Even if the sky darkened, don’t frown
I will put all your doubts today into a beautiful and brighter tomorrow
I’d waited for you all my life

—-
Found this amusing image which i forgotten for a long time, while my flu is still with me, flipping out the images via the coverflow on the mac. Trying to do something different processing on this one, as you can see, i utilized the sidewall turned into transparent borders so that it look like somehow a three-dimensional effect. Quite a work to me really, and i started to like it, in my humble opinion i done myself a fine job.

You must see this on large View On White



No Responses Yet to “Every moment”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

