Through the rain…

06Mar08

其實這支曲子,讓我回想了人生最低潮的時候。也讓我想起了他在選購瑪利亞凱莉專輯曾經輕略介紹過。我喜歡它,我感覺它潛質力量總是把我從谷地心情再一次看到希望而振作起來。很奇怪地,每次播這曲子我的心情總是跟老天爺得到了共鳴似的,天氣也落下微微細細的雨,讓我享受歌曲其中……

歌手:Mariah Carey
专辑:Through The Rain
Mariah Carey – Through The Rain

When you get caught in the rain
With no where to run
When you’re distraught and in pain
Without anyone
When you keep crying out to be saved
But nobody comes and you feel so far away
That you just can’t find your way home
You can get there alone
It’s okay, what you say is

I can make it through the rain
I can stand up once again on my own
And I know that I’m strong enough to mend
And every time I feel afraid
I hold tighter to my faith
And I live one more day
And I make it through the rain

And if you keep falling down
Don’t you dare give in
You will arise safe and sound
So keep pressing on steadfastly
And you’ll find what you need to prevail
What you say is

And when the rain blows
As shadows grow close don’t be afraid
There’s nothing you can’t face
And should they tell you
You’ll never pull through
Don’t hesitate
Stand tall and say

I can make it through the rain
And I live once again
And I live one more day
And I can make it through the rain
(Ohhh yes you can)

You will make it through the rain

馆联: Mariah Carey | Through the rain



No Responses Yet to “Through the rain…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

