Leaving to Singapre, 07 Aug 2005

17Aug05

his is the last day in KL and I am actually on my schedule back to Singapore to have new life. This is intepreting of my new role for my career path.

My brother sent me to KLIA airport and having a finger food at well-known fast food restaurant “McD“. Also, not to waste our time, he tried to pick up the shooting skills by using my LUMIX digicam. Thanks god he still can maintain the beginner’s quality.

Picture_009Picture_024_1Picture_007Picture_017



No Responses Yet to “Leaving to Singapre, 07 Aug 2005”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

