The complete outdoor session with the Panasonic LUMIX DMC-FZ20GC

18Jun05

1630, start extracting my bag and dig out my buddy, capture whatever I can and of course, I want…

A desperate thought of Esplanade is a good place for newbie like me as a good start of the shooting session, have an happy experience on it. The most exciting part was capturing birds on the grass. With 12x optical zoom which is not really enough as one little small movement, you’ll scare off those birds fly-away. Hence, have to be taking extra care when you move a little forward for just a second of artwork.

This album divided into 3 categories, building, objects and cultivated area. I had put the most effort on it with eventual advancement to come out with. Allow me to share a piece of experience while taking shot of the flag of Singapore. Believe it, I was standing and under the extreme hot weather about 7 minutes just to catch the most suitable shot, unfortunately, the best I can do which already reside in the album. I was waiting for wind to come little stronger and bright up the flag with style, but this timing wasn’t come into sight. As a result, this is the best I can get. [Other people might think I am out of my mind… As long as I can get the best shot, it’s all worth!]

At length, it ends at 1800, and hope you enjoy the album – [18-06-2005, Esplanade (Outdoor Shooting)]

Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™  Image hosting by Min.yoon(ミニョン)™

 Correlated: 



No Responses Yet to “The complete outdoor session with the Panasonic LUMIX DMC-FZ20GC”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

