My life…

05Apr05

Working night shift for this week whole, and now I experienced slept at 7am till 7pm non-stop.  Previously was able to wke up around in the afternoon… Might be the weather good enough and make me dizzy at all times.

Not feeling hungry and thirsty at all while being a pig resting on my bed, this is good in fact  never been such a deep rest that I ever had. That’s why I called “What an exhausted Day”…

 Correlated: 



No Responses Yet to “My life…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

